You are able to clear your meal plan by clicking on the three dots in the top right corner. Then, select 'Clear List' and confirm at the popup prompt. Please note that clearing your plan will remove all recipes within it.
You can also delete individual recipes from within your meal plan by swiping to the right to reveal the trash icon icon to delete. This will remove the recipe from the scheduled days and meal types as well.